HUNTER HOUSE
2017
INTERIOR
RUSSIA
88 sq. m

This wooden house is surrounded by thick forest and is located away from the city. It became an ideal private resort for the client: he could stay here alone and go hunting wherever he wants. This is the client’s second home, he lives here from time to time.

The spacious living room with a small kitchen area became a center of this house. One can go to the bedroom or find their way to the terrace from here. The project offers a large bathroom with shower, so that one can set themself in order after long forest walks.

Functionally, there is nothing unnecessary in the space of the house. There is a small rack in the living room, which is used for storing artifacts and relics that have sentimental value to the owner of the house.

A large number of natural materials was used in the interior, so that nature does not end outside the windows, but continues in the space of the house. Natural parquet is laid on the floor of the living area, and decorative stone became the accent material. Thanks to the panoramic windows located around the perimeter of the house, it is filled with natural light everywhere, even in the bathroom.

High illumination of the space is balanced by dark shades of finishing materials, creating a feeling of intimacy. The main lighting system is hidden in the beams, so the soft light in the evening looks like it is suspended in the air. Textiles also strive for natural shades.

The interior has become a real reflection of the inner world of the client. The space inside echoes the forest outside the walls of the house, while remaining modern and functional. Design solutions and decorative elements are rhymed in different parts of the house, making everything there interconnected.

HUNTER HOUSE
2017
Интерьер
Россия
88 кв. м

Этот деревянный дом окружен густым лесом и расположен вдали от города. Для заказчика он стал идеальным местом, чтобы оставаться наедине с собой и заниматься своим любимым занятием — охотой. Это второе жилище клиента, в котором время от времени живет только он.

Центром этого дома стала просторная гостиная с небольшой кухонной зоной, откуда можно попасть в спальню или выйти на террасу. Проектом предусмотрен большой санузел с душевой, чтобы можно было привести себя в порядок после долгих лесных прогулок.

Функционально в пространстве дома нет ничего лишнего. В гостиной расположен небольшой стеллаж для хранения артефактов и реликвий, которые дороги владельцу дома.

В интерьере использовано большое количество натуральных материалов — хотелось, чтобы природа не заканчивалась за окнами, а продолжалась и в пространстве жилища. На полу жилой зоны уложен натуральный паркет, а акцентным материалом стал декоративный камень. Дом заполняет натуральный свет благодаря панорамным окнам, расположенным по периметру. В этом доме естественное освещение есть даже в санузле.

Высокая освещенность пространства сбалансирована темными оттенками отделочных материалов, создавая ощущение камерности. Основная система освещения спрятана в балках, поэтому мягкий свет в вечернее время оказывается словно подвешанным в воздухе. Текстиль также стремится к натуральным оттенкам.

Интерьер стал настоящим отражением внутреннего мира клиента. Пространство жилища перекликается с лесом за стенами дома, при этом оставаясь современным и функциональным. Дизайн-решения и декоративные элементы зарифмованы в разных частях пространства — в этом доме всё взаимосвязано.